40 Under Forty Niagara 2016 Recipients

Submitted: April 26th, 2016

Business Link Media Group will be celebrating the achievements of Niagara’s Top 40 Under Forty recipients on May 18th, 2016 at Holiday Inn & Suites Parkway Conference Centre. Jack Peets, Midday Host of 102.9 K-Lite FM, is the MC for the evening and will highlight the achievements of these 40 incredible individuals.
The 40 Under Forty Business Achievement Awards recognize Niagara’s next generation of business leaders. The 40 winners are under the age of 40 and consistently make their mark in business and in their communities.

2016 Recipients


Jeff Aird – Niagara Orthopaedic Institute

Josh Bond – Martin Sheppard Fraser LLP

Paul Chalmers – U-Haul of Niagara Falls

Scott Clarkson – Clarkson General Contracting/Remax Garden City

Neil Culp – Brock University

Matthew Davies – Niagara College Athletics and Recreation

Crystal D’Cunha – The INSIDE View Inc.

Mike Deprez – Walker Environmental Group Inc.

Carlo DeSantis – Emporium Carpet & Flooring

Gianna Dritsacos – Royal Oak Community School

Jennifer Ferguson – Niagara Casinos

Dr. Geoff Gamble – Niagara Health & Rehab Centre

Heather Habgood – Creative Bug

Sandy Howe – Brock University

Gillian Johnson, BA CSCS – White Oaks

Charles Kissi – Brock University

Mike Konderka – Enviro-Niagara Heating and Air Conditioning

Jeff Letvenuk – Pillitteri Estates Winery

James Little, CPA, CA – Tony DiPaola Professional Corporation

Graham Lowe – City of St. Catharines

 Dr. Tanya Lowrey – Huntington Animal Hospital

Matthew Mandziuk – Dan’s Dive Shop Inc.

Tikvah Mindorff – Niagara Sustainability Initiative

Yvonne Nasri, CHRP, CHRL – CAA Niagara

Jennifer Newman – Second Dance

Sara Palmieri – FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre

William Parent – Brock University

Sean Polden – Polden Immigration Services

Scott Prince – Future Access

Sarah Randall – Royal LePage

Robin Ridesic – The Exchange Brewery

Danielle Rinaldi – Rinaldi Homes

Julie Rorison – City of St. Catharines

Sean Simpson – Simpsons Pharmasave

Darryl Brian Smith – Coppersmith Metal Works Niagara Ltd.

Amy Thomson – Create Build Inspire/Affirming Arts

Natalie Vickers – Brand Blvd.

Emma Watton – Brand Blvd.

Emily Williams-Yeagers – PenFinancial Credit Union

Cherie Willis – E.S. Fox Limited

We extend our sincerest thanks to all those who nominated these 40 business leaders. Without your efforts, our winners might not have received the recognition they deserve. We look forward to a great evening of networking and celebration.

For ticket information, click HERE or email juliev@businesslinkmedia.com or call 905-646-9366